SCW Metal Club Header Image
Dancer on Rock

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Important Dates to Remember
Please Mark Your Calendars


Metal Club Activities for the Year 2020

The link below is a PDF file for printing out all the
Club Activities dates for 2020.


Check the SCW Rec Center website
for Rec Center updates about the Covid-19 Virus.


Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Club Re-Opening
Click on Link below for Information on Club Re-Opening.


Thursday, June 11, 2020

Shop Closures for Summer Weekends
Click on Link below for Information on Shop Closures.


Friday, June 12, 2020

Rec. Centers mandates masks starting June 13
Click on Link below for Information on S.C.W. Mandates Masks.



Tuesday, June 29, 2020

SCW fitness centers, indoor pools, walking track, other indoor venues will be closed effective Tuesday
Click on Link below for Information on S.C.W. Closures


Thursday, July 2, 2020

Face shields not adequate substitute for face masks
Click on Link below for Information on S.C.W.
Face shields not adequate


Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Please read this important message from the Rec Center to all Metal Club members


No Meetings June, July and August!!


Thursday, September 10, 2020

Club General Membership Meeting At
R.H. Johnson Social Hall
10:30 a.m.

The club will not open until after the meeting.


Thursday, October 8, 2020

Club General Membership Meeting At
R.H. Johnson Social Hall
10:30 a.m.

The club will not open until after the meeting.


Saturday, November 7, 2020

Fall Craft Fair at
R.H. Johnson Recreation Center
has been Canceled


Thursday, November 12, 2020

Club General Membership Meeting At
R.H. Johnson Social Hall
10:30 a.m.

The club will not open until after the meeting.


Saturday, December 12, 2020

Metal Club Holiday Craft Sale and Open House
SCW Metal Club & Parking Lot
8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.


Friday, December 18, 2020

Club General Membership Meeting At
Palm Ridge Summit Hall
12:00 Noon

The club will not open until after the meeting.


Friday, December 18, 2020

Holiday Luncheon will be held at
Palm Ridge Summit Hall
after the General Membership Meeting
More Details to follow!!